List of Councillors seeking the dispensation referred to in the report.

Councillors	Dispensation request received
Councillor James Alexander	
Councillor Keith Aspden	YES – Heslington and Fulford Ward Committee
Councillor Nigel Ayre	
Councillor Denise Bowgett	YES – Holgate Ward Committee
Councillor Barbara Boyce	YES – Heworth Ward Committee
Councillor Jenny Brooks	YES – Derwent, Heworth Without & Osbaldwick Ward Committee
Councillor Richard Cregan	
Councillor Sonja Crisp	YES - Holgate Ward Committee
Councillor Andy D'Agorne	YES – Fishergate Ward Committee
Councillor Helen Douglas	YES – Clifton Ward Committee
Councillor Paul Firth	YES – Haxby & Wigginton Ward Committee
Councillor Sandy Fraser	
Councillor Christina Funnell	YES – Heworth Ward Committee
Councillor Steve Galloway	
Councillor Susan Galloway	YES – Westfield Ward Committee
Councillor John Galvin	YES – Bishopthorpe and Wheldrake Ward Committee
Councillor Ian Gillies	
Councillor Julie Gunnell	
Councillor Paul Healey	YES – Rural West York Ward Committee
Councillor Christopher Hogg	
Councillor Tom Holvey	
Councillor David Horton	
Councillor Ben Hudson	
Councillor Keith Hyman	YES – Huntington and New Earswick Ward Committee
Councillor Ceredig Jamieson-Ball	
Councillor Ken King	
Councillor Madeleine Kirk	
Councillor Janet Looker	
Councillor Dave Merrett	
Councillor Richard Moore	YES – Skelton, Rawcliffe and Clifton Without Ward Committee
Councillor Jonathan Morley	
Councillor Keith Orrell	YES - Huntington and New Earswick Ward Committee
Councillor Roger Pierce	
Councillor Ruth Potter	YES – Heworth Ward Committee
Councillor Ann Reid	

Councillor Carol Runciman	YES - Huntington and New Earswick Ward Committee
Councillor David Scott	
Councillor Tracey Simpson-Laing	
Councillor Susan Sunderland	
Councillor Dave Taylor	YES – Fishergate Ward Committee
Councillor Christian Vassie	
Councillor Andrew Waller	YES – Westfield Ward Committee
Councillor Brian Watson	
Councillor Richard Watson	
Councillor Joe Watt	YES - Skelton, Rawcliffe and Clifton
	Without Ward Committee
Councillor Irene Waudby	YES - Skelton, Rawcliffe and Clifton
	Without Ward Committee
Councillor Sian Wiseman	YES – Strensall Ward Committee